TN SHRM Chapter Leadership

TENNESSEE CHAPTER LEADERS
Chattanooga #0387 - SHRM Chattanooga

Merri Mai Williamson
Application Researchers
PO Box 11
Chattanooga , TN 37401
423-265-6035

e-mail: mmwilliamson@applicationresearchers.com
Clarksville #0608 - Clarksville Area Chapter-SHRM
Lisa Duncheskie
CAC SHRM
PO Box 30846
Clarksville , TN 37040
931-624-6744

e-mail: Shrm2016lisa@gmail.com
Cookeville #0214 - Upper Cumberland SHRM

 


Kara Davis, 2572063
Star Mfg. International Inc.
265 Hobson St
Smithville , TN 37166
615.257.2063

e-mail: kdavis@star-mfg.com
Mt Pleasant / Duck River #0382 - South Central Tennessee Chapter

 


Stacy Adams
Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100
Nashville , TN 37228
615.277.0348

e-mail: stacy.adams@ghertner.com
Dyersburg #0272 - Northwest Tennessee Volunteer Chapter SHRM

 


Ian Cochran
Marvin Windows and Doors
101 Marvin Drive
Ripley , TN 38063
731.635.6400

e-mail: r_ianc@marvin.com
Jackson #0713 - West Tennessee SHRM Chapter

 


John Carbonell
Union University
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson , TN 38305
731.661.5081

e-mail: jcarbonell@uu.edu
Kingsport | Bristol | Johnson City #0190 - Northeast Tennessee SHRM-100%

 


Cayci Carvajal
Eastman Credit Union
2021 Meadowview Lane
Kingsport , TN 37660
423.578.7638

e-mail: ccarvajal@ecu.org
Knoxville #0347 - Tennessee Valley HR Association (TVHRA)

 


Catherine Barnes
Shafer Insurance Agency
1100 Marion St., Ste.100
Knoxville , TN 37921
865.809.9088

e-mail: cbarnes@shaferinsurance.com
Memphis #0134 - SHRM-Memphis Chapter-100%

 


Verlinda Henning
FaithPeople Memphis
405 Ellsworth
Memphis , TN 38111
901.490.1714

e-mail: faithpeoplememphis@gmail.com
Nashville #0083 - Middle Tennessee SHRM

 


Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
Nashville , TN 37220
901.233.2568

e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com
Tullahoma/Lynchburg #0285 - Highland Rim Chapter

 


Patricia Burks-Jelks
University of Tennessee Space Institute
411 B. H. Goethert Parkway, Mailstop 11
Tullahoma , TN 9700
931.393.7226

e-mail: pjelks@utsi.edu